the BRUTAL, UGLY truth of my FABULOUS, BEAUTIFUL life.



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9:21 p.m. + 2003-04-27 = convo

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


me: and thought, oh what fresh hell is this? how'd i end up in a banana republic commercial?

she: that wasn't a banana republic commercial, matt... that was a gay bar.

me: well that'd explain the unnecessary, excessive use of glitter and nauseating light sequence... but i'm still puzzled as to why everyone was wearing khaki.

she: stop this. you can't base your entire judgement of gayville on the three minutes worth of observation you managed to get while standing in the doorway of a gaybar.

me: um, yes i can... are you sure it wasn't a banana republic commercial?

she: yes. why are we talking about this?

me: it's the only memory of summer 2000 that i have.

she: and?

me: and...well...um...shutup. we're done.

(long pause)

she: what do you remember of summer 2001?

me: i had my nose pierced! and i bought those pants that you love to rub on your face.

she: oh those! why don't you wear those anymore?

me: i associate them with your face and my nose piercing.

she: that's no excuse.

me: don't be ricockulous, of course it is.

so, i um, well... had nothing better to mention than this insipid conversation had a week ago. school is killing me. and being a rather ripe ol' twat about it as well. slow and painful-like. fucker. to the library.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

comments?? --->[thisaway]--->[[looks to me as though there are...]]---> 0 repercussions thus far

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[prologue] *** [epilogue] ***[plottwist!]

[[erstwhile]] ***** [[forthwith]]

reference desk

me
&
you
or
us
&
them
else...
immortality!



Site Meter

periodical rack

facepunch
dizboy
volgende
frankohara
mew-mew
bootygrrl
theicing
stardustie
officehours
indpndnt-ter
boredlaura
ceciliaruns
sadistiksoul
ohophelia
seereason
aperfectmap
dogsdontpurr
theways
junitown
hermex
faxmachine
paperbridges
goodprovider
katherinhand