the BRUTAL, UGLY truth of my FABULOUS, BEAUTIFUL life.



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11:56 a.m. + 2003-04-21 = litmus paper

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


and another thing....

i shall be quite boring this week. so my guess is that this diary will be filled with nonsensical things to love and worship.

i may even take up the opportunity to start vicious internet rumours about myself, since no one else seems to be doing it and this is the perfect vehicle for such denigration.

internet-lie numero uno: my bonnie lies over the ocean. my bonnie lies over the sea. my bonnies lies over the ocean. someone bring back my bonnie to me.

i haven't talked-talked (as in voices, ears, accents, dialects, dipthongs, sentences, interjections, gasps) to anyone in well over a weekend. (family easter doesn't count as conversation was either religiously-based and -biased or small chit chat that only makes me tired.) point is, i am in no condition to be sprawling my thoughts for all to see... sometimes i do need friends, the ultimate litmus paper.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

comments?? --->[thisaway]--->[[looks to me as though there are...]]---> 0 repercussions thus far

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[prologue] *** [epilogue] ***[plottwist!]

[[erstwhile]] ***** [[forthwith]]

reference desk

me
&
you
or
us
&
them
else...
immortality!



Site Meter

periodical rack

facepunch
dizboy
volgende
frankohara
mew-mew
bootygrrl
theicing
stardustie
officehours
indpndnt-ter
boredlaura
ceciliaruns
sadistiksoul
ohophelia
seereason
aperfectmap
dogsdontpurr
theways
junitown
hermex
faxmachine
paperbridges
goodprovider
katherinhand