the BRUTAL, UGLY truth of my FABULOUS, BEAUTIFUL life.



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

18:16 + 31.05.2007 = i will!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


i will write this entry.
i will disconnect my computer which sits on the floor unaccompanied in my [soon-former] room.
i will finish my third schell's maifest whilst vaccuuming the upstairs and the steps.
i will clean the upstairs bathroom.
i will tote what is left to tote to my car; i will buckle the computer into the front seat.
i will tape keys to a piece of paper and leave their purposes scrawled in blue, dull sharpie.
i will shower in the 2nd best shower in all the world.
i will clean the downstairs bathroom.
i will leave my key.
i will close the door.
i will not forget to take the sleds in the porch.
i will have one last cigarette whilst laying on my back in the lawn.
i will wish it weren't so.
i will reassure myself that it's meant to be.
i will drop off my sister's belongings at her old house on colfax.
i will drive to st. peter and have a pitcher of beer with my dearfriend amanda.
i will have a room over my head...

...but, essentially, i will be homeless.

[[for two months.]]

oh, bother!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

comments?? --->[thisaway]--->[[looks to me as though there are...]]---> 0 repercussions thus far

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[prologue] *** [epilogue] ***[plottwist!]

[[erstwhile]] ***** [[forthwith]]

reference desk

me
&
you
or
us
&
them
else...
immortality!



Site Meter

periodical rack

facepunch
dizboy
volgende
frankohara
mew-mew
bootygrrl
theicing
stardustie
officehours
indpndnt-ter
boredlaura
ceciliaruns
sadistiksoul
ohophelia
seereason
aperfectmap
dogsdontpurr
theways
junitown
hermex
faxmachine
paperbridges
goodprovider
katherinhand