the BRUTAL, UGLY truth of my FABULOUS, BEAUTIFUL life.



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

22:44 + 18.11.2006 = ...that the sparkles in our eyes...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


1. i don't waste time when i just know.
2. i cannot keep my cool, and therefore will not attempt to keep my cool, around those that spark atomically.
3. i don't understand it, nor do i care to.


1a. tonight'll be the third night in a row in which i'm not sleeping alone, which hasn't been paralleled since brian came to visit minnesota in the middle of january 2004.
2a. i went to one of his places of work upon ending my shift. i tipped him 90% and gave him four of my favourite types of cookies from my place of employment.
3a. this is SO like me whilst simulataneously SO UNlike me.


1b. i'm insipidly happy.
2b. i'm a dork, endearingly-so hopefully.
3b. i'm running with it.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

comments?? --->[thisaway]--->[[looks to me as though there are...]]---> 1 repercussions thus far

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[prologue] *** [epilogue] ***[plottwist!]

[[erstwhile]] ***** [[forthwith]]

reference desk

me
&
you
or
us
&
them
else...
immortality!



Site Meter

periodical rack

facepunch
dizboy
volgende
frankohara
mew-mew
bootygrrl
theicing
stardustie
officehours
indpndnt-ter
boredlaura
ceciliaruns
sadistiksoul
ohophelia
seereason
aperfectmap
dogsdontpurr
theways
junitown
hermex
faxmachine
paperbridges
goodprovider
katherinhand