the BRUTAL, UGLY truth of my FABULOUS, BEAUTIFUL life.



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6:59 p.m. + 2006-10-07 = i guess i'm all the rage in the all-but-married circles.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


a lovely st. paul couple has propositioned me.

and though threesomes are SO 2002 and have the tendency to stir-up a tremendous awkwardness and anxiety within me, i jotted down my number.

cos it's nice to be asked, and only polite to envisage and do so with tangible flirtation.

[[ok, ok... AND because the one looks like/reminds me of DJP and the other looks like/reminds me of steven. so really... once past the awkwardness [and the shame of buying into the �berobvious projection], 'twould be hott.]]

and of course [wouldn't you know...], at this VERY minute... ms. ann peebles has shuffled her "(I Feel Like)Breaking Up Somebody's Home" into the background music.

my iPod's pertinent clairvoyance sometimes frightens me.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

comments?? --->[thisaway]--->[[looks to me as though there are...]]---> 0 repercussions thus far

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[prologue] *** [epilogue] ***[plottwist!]

[[erstwhile]] ***** [[forthwith]]

reference desk

me
&
you
or
us
&
them
else...
immortality!



Site Meter

periodical rack

facepunch
dizboy
volgende
frankohara
mew-mew
bootygrrl
theicing
stardustie
officehours
indpndnt-ter
boredlaura
ceciliaruns
sadistiksoul
ohophelia
seereason
aperfectmap
dogsdontpurr
theways
junitown
hermex
faxmachine
paperbridges
goodprovider
katherinhand