the BRUTAL, UGLY truth of my FABULOUS, BEAUTIFUL life.



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10:23 p.m. + 2006-06-25 = downtown parking only costs 4.50$! much to my delighted surprise.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


well now.
after being ditched by sole gayblockparty companion friend (it's an annual ordeal) [[and she ditched me for a boy no less!]], i was in a strop all day at work. i left early [[due to stroppy bollox-ness AND a lack of anything to do]]. i called boyfriend-steven, left pity-me message.
he rang back, cheered me up.

i took a nap.

i showered. went to gayblockparty. paid for downtown ramp-parking. paid the cover. paid 5$ for budlight plastic-pint. paid 3.75$ for whisky/coke. saw both dans in my phonebook. odd that the two dans i know, don't know each other, AND both stand over 6'3". [[6'4" and 6'7", to be exact.]] met my myspace friend scotty brat. hung out with him and other myspacester bobo. made fun of the music. chainsmoked. noted that i had the best tattoos of anyone there. was frequently accused of being "butch" due to my moustache. and texted steven, "oh my god. i've never been so happy to be in love with you... these people are FREAKS."

and it's true.

but it made me miss brian and djp. i don't know why.

pride makes me lonely; even when i have absolutely no reason to be such.

but it's time for bed. cos silly me forgot to switch shifts, so i've the wake&bake tomorrow. [[that's 5am, kids.]]

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

comments?? --->[thisaway]--->[[looks to me as though there are...]]---> 0 repercussions thus far

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[prologue] *** [epilogue] ***[plottwist!]

[[erstwhile]] ***** [[forthwith]]

reference desk

me
&
you
or
us
&
them
else...
immortality!



Site Meter

periodical rack

facepunch
dizboy
volgende
frankohara
mew-mew
bootygrrl
theicing
stardustie
officehours
indpndnt-ter
boredlaura
ceciliaruns
sadistiksoul
ohophelia
seereason
aperfectmap
dogsdontpurr
theways
junitown
hermex
faxmachine
paperbridges
goodprovider
katherinhand