the BRUTAL, UGLY truth of my FABULOUS, BEAUTIFUL life.



---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9:55 a.m. + 2003-12-17 = -

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


there is something about periods of stress, burden, sloth, panick and uncertainity that makes me quite impressionable. These are the times when my body says, "okay, you are going to be sick now and stay in bed so as to not do work." These are the some of the only times in life when i break out in tears (brought on by not-so-touching moments in not-so-touching films, i am referring, of course, to "The Gift" episode of 2002.) These are also the times when I change my mind about occupation over the slightest little thing. A documentary on Triangle Factory Fire has me saying, "I am going to be a union organizer." "Music of the Heart" has me wanting to be education advocate. A poster for a film festival says that I should be a filmmaker. Animal Planet reality show watching leads me to the conclusion that I should be a veteranarian. ETC. It's like I'm 5 years old again.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

comments?? --->[thisaway]--->[[looks to me as though there are...]]---> 0 repercussions thus far

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[prologue] *** [epilogue] ***[plottwist!]

[[erstwhile]] ***** [[forthwith]]

reference desk

me
&
you
or
us
&
them
else...
immortality!



Site Meter

periodical rack

facepunch
dizboy
volgende
frankohara
mew-mew
bootygrrl
theicing
stardustie
officehours
indpndnt-ter
boredlaura
ceciliaruns
sadistiksoul
ohophelia
seereason
aperfectmap
dogsdontpurr
theways
junitown
hermex
faxmachine
paperbridges
goodprovider
katherinhand